3104 - 34 Ave. NW

Calgary AB   T2L 2A3

403-284-1342

Special Notices:

Holy Communion is celebrated on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month, and on the alternate Wednesdays.

 

The Sacrament of Holy Baptism is celebrated as scheduled with the Pastor.

 

  • Sunday School and Bible Study meet each week before the service. At 9:00 there will be a short formal opening for children and adults before they go to Sunday School and Bible Class at 9:15. We invite all children and adults to join us for that time together in the Sanctuary.

 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
71 May 10, 2015 - Listen To Your Mother (And You Know to Whom Mom Should Listen) Sunday, 10 May 2015
72 May 3, 2015 - How Can You Be Sure? Sunday, 03 May 2015
73 April 26, 2015: - Those Old, Beloved Words: What Do They Mean for Us? Sunday, 26 April 2015
74 April 12, 2015: Alive--In Christ! Sunday, 12 April 2015
75 April 5, 2015 - This Is The Feast of Victory Monday, 06 April 2015
76 March 22, 2015 - Invited to the Feast Sunday, 22 March 2015
77 March 15, 2015 - How Does That Work? Monday, 16 March 2015
78 February 22, 2015 - As Often As You Do This Sunday, 22 February 2015
79 February 8, 2015 - All for the Gospel Wednesday, 11 February 2015
80 February 1, 2015 - The Great Play-Maker Sunday, 01 February 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 8 of 24