3104 - 34 Ave. NW

Calgary AB   T2L 2A3

403-284-1342

Special Notices:

Holy Communion is celebrated on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month, and on the alternate Wednesdays.

 

The Sacrament of Holy Baptism is celebrated as scheduled with the Pastor.

 

  • Sunday School and Bible Study meet each week before the service. At 9:00 there will be a short formal opening for children and adults before they go to Sunday School and Bible Class at 9:15. We invite all children and adults to join us for that time together in the Sanctuary.

 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 October 26, 2014 - Here He Stands! Tuesday, 28 October 2014
92 October 12, 2014 - A "Very Good" Reason for Thanksgiving Sunday, 12 October 2014
93 September 28, 2014 - When You’ve Said Christian–You’ve Said It All Sunday, 28 September 2014
94 August 31, 2014 - "Face Palm Moment" Monday, 15 September 2014
95 September 14, 2014 - Put It Into Practice Sunday, 14 September 2014
96 September 7, 2014 - Making It Clear Sunday, 07 September 2014
97 August 24, 2014 - How Can We Be Sure? Sunday, 24 August 2014
98 August 17, 2014 - Are Those Evil Spirits Still at Work? Sunday, 17 August 2014
99 August 10, 2014 - Is Fantasy Fatal to Faith? Sunday, 10 August 2014
100 August 3, 2014 - Our Living Redeemer Sunday, 03 August 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 24