3104 - 34 Ave. NW

Calgary AB   T2L 2A3

403-284-1342

Special Notices:

Holy Communion is celebrated on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sundays of the month, and on the alternate Wednesdays.

 

The Sacrament of Holy Baptism is celebrated as scheduled with the Pastor.

 

  • Sunday School and Bible Study meet each week before the service. At 9:00 there will be a short formal opening for children and adults before they go to Sunday School and Bible Class at 9:15. We invite all children and adults to join us for that time together in the Sanctuary.

 

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
91 August 24, 2014 - How Can We Be Sure? Sunday, 24 August 2014
92 August 17, 2014 - Are Those Evil Spirits Still at Work? Sunday, 17 August 2014
93 August 10, 2014 - Is Fantasy Fatal to Faith? Sunday, 10 August 2014
94 August 3, 2014 - Our Living Redeemer Sunday, 03 August 2014
95 July 20, 2014 - Heaven Is For Real! Heaven is For You! Tuesday, 22 July 2014
96 June 29, 2014 - A Friend for Life: Who Builds Us Up Sunday, 29 June 2014
97 June 15, 2014 - What's He All About? A.L.F.I.E! Monday, 16 June 2014
98 May 25, 2014 - Be prepared! Sunday, 25 May 2014
99 May 18, 2014 - A Building of Both Beauty and Function Monday, 19 May 2014
100 May 11, 2014 - Jesus: The Good Shepherd Sunday, 11 May 2014
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 10 of 23